‘Twas the Night Before Cherry Blossom 10 miler

The Cherry Blossom 10 miler is tomorrow morning and I’m getting really excited. Despite driving from Pittsburgh to DC this morning, then having to get on the metro immediately to pick up my bib at the expo downtown, I am not tired and it looks as if my goal of being in bed by 10:30pm is going down the drain. This always tends to happen on the eve of a race. And as I try to remind myself, I can always sleep tomorrow afternoon.

Wish me luck! Lucky bib# 11206

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

